I Should Have Known

Just ahead of time, excuse my language. There is swearing in this blog post. Please don’t read if that makes you feel upset.

Remember my last post? Well, I wanna take that shit back but it isn’t that easy. Ryan is apparently talking to another f-ing girl now. His ex, who is my friend, told my guy-friend Ethan that he is talking to another girl. I know it’s true, though, because when I talked to him before I found this out, he said he needed to talk to me tomorrow during study hall.

Once again, I was let down by a guy that I thought was the one. He seemed so serious about me and him. But, i guess I was wrong; he is a two faced bitch. I just need to god damned realize that boys, no offence, suck.

I actually thought he was the one for me. He said things and did things that made me so happy. I felt so loved. But now, i’m back to square one. You know. Where i’m hurt and the guy I liked moved on.

I haven’t actually confronted him about it, but I know how it’s gonna go. I’m gonna end up mad and upset. I’m obviously gonna cry myself to sleep like every night. This sucks so f-ing much! I can’t believe it.

Just some ADVICE to people who are in high school and think they like a guy:

DON’T think you love them so soon. Don’t fall in love- everything that falls, breaks. Just like me. It’s a never ending circle. Just don’t fall for it. Boy’s can be so cruel.

I have so much more to say, so I might come out with another post before tomorrow. Thanks for listening to my problems.

Please comment advice for me on this subject if you can.

-Gregarious Girl

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑